Biotalys is a Belgian company to which the Belgian Code on Corporate Governance applies. In accordance with the Corporate Governance Code, Biotalys has adopted a corporate governance charter, which describes the main aspects of the Company’s corporate governance, including its governance structure, the terms of reference of the board of directors and its committees and other important governance topics.

Further information on the company's corporate governance can be found in the following sections and documents:

  • Details of committees
  • Articles of association
  • Corporate Governance Charter
  • Whistle Blower Policy
  • Dealing Code

Details of Committees

Audit Committee

Catherine Moukheibir (chairperson), Markus Heldt and Piet Bevernage

Renumeration and nomination Committee

Simon E. Moroney (chairperson), Johan Cardoen, Patrick Van Beneden and Michiel van Lookeren Campagne